Contact Us

 


MATRIX IN
DALLAS TX
Henry Arias Ospina
President & CEO
2665 Villa Creek Dr Suite 107
Dallas, TX 75234
henry@hcphone.com
Phone: 972-406-9395

Daniel Chala
National Vice President of Sales
daniel@hcphone.com
Cel. 214-317-5473

Nelson Guzman
Warehouse
nelson@hcphone.com

2665 Villa Creek Dr Suite 107
Dallas TX 75234
(972) 406-9395

Lorena Moncivais
lorena@hcphone.com

UTAH
Guadalupe Reyes
lupita@hcphone.com

Orlando Maturana
orlando33@hotmail.com
8870 South State  St #B-305
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 916-8845
(972) 406-9395


LAS VEGAS
Guadalupe Reyes
lupita@hcphone.com

Christian Rios
chrisorlando30@hotmail.com

lasvegas@hcphone.com
800 North  Rainbow Blvd Suite 126
Las Vegas, NV 89107
(702)327-3491
(972) 406-9395

FORT WALTON, FL
Julian Garcia
julian.r.garcia@hotmail.com

ftwalton@hcphone.com
921 Denton Blvd NW #402
Fort Walton, FL 32547
(850) 225-5664
(972) 406-9395


OKLAHOMA
Guadalupe Reyes
lupita@hcphone.com


Ricardo Ramos
ricardor3@msn.com


Nelson Guzman
nelson@hcphone.com

11305 Cedar Valley Dr
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
(918) 852-1407
(972) 406-9395

NEW YORK, NY
Laura Alvarez
laura@hcphone.com


Jorge Tobon
jorge@hcphone.com

30-50 Withestone Expressway
Suite 206
Flusing, NY 11354
(646) 879-5211
(718) 445-2100

MIAMI FL
Carolina Ramirez
miami@hcphone.com

John Peña
miamiwarehouse@hcphone.com

2510 NW 97TH AVE
Suite 120
Doral, FL 33172
(305) 718-8939

Lorena Moncivais
National General Manager
Phone (972) 406-9395
Fax (972) 247-5646

www.hcphone.com

ORLANDO FL
William Ramirez
William@hcphone.com
Cell 407-970-0444

13574 Village Park Drive
Bldg K suite 100
Orlando, FL 32837
407-857-8542/45
orlando@hcphone.com

Vanessa Delgado
HC Phone Service, LLC
(407) 857-8542/45
orlando@hcphone.com
 

 

Exclusive Authorized Distributor and Manufactured under License by PANINI GROUP.

 

©2010 HC Phone Service. All Rights Reserved. • Design powered by www.myfirebox.com

louis vuitton outlet cheap jordans jordan 6 history of jordan foamposites for sale louis vuitton outlet history of jordan 6s michael kors outlet jordan 6 history of jordan louis vuitton outlet sport blue 3s beats by dre cheap cheap jordans louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet Cheap Oakley Sunglasses louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet history of jordan 6s kate spade outlet sport blue 6s jordan 3 sport blue sport blue 6s history of jordan 6s louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 concord beats by dre solo history of jordan 6s louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet legend blue 11s cheap jordans jordan 3 sport blue jordan 6 sport blue louis vuitton outlet coach outlet sport blue 6s louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet kate spade outlet sport blue 6s wolf grey 3s lebron 12 cheap jordan shoes jordan 3 wolf grey foamposites for sale kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet online louis vuitton outlet
chamilia moncler outlet Moncler outlet replica hermes hermes outlet online ugg moncler outlet usa replica hermes moncler outlet uk replica hermes moncler outlet moncler outlet uk replica chanel handbags moncler outlet louis vuitton outlet ugg outlet charms online store moncler sale moncler outlet store link Canada Goose moncler outlet italia moncler usa gucci italia replica hermes